Experience with Ms.T of the woodstock generation

1 01 2016

Recently I’ve befriend an older lady(referred to as Ms. T) from the Woodstock generation in her 70s, whom I met from class. On our second meeting she came to me, wanting my contact info, saying we have more in common than I realize. She proceeded to invite me to her home to have tea, and asked me to train her in some internal martial arts. She treated me like a son she never had.

 

I asked Ms. T why she’s so eager to befriend me, she replied she simply felt a good vibe from me. it turned out throughout her life she spent with a lot of religious groups including japanese zen buddhists, orthodox christians, hasidic jews, and Suffi Muslims. she claimed she had a sense from me that i am “spiritually inclined”, that I will be a good friend.

 

This experience has baffled me a bit as most younger women of this generation generally have a bad vibe from me, seeing me as “creepy”, making them “uncomfortable” just by being around them, Ms. T felt the complete opposite.   It is very clear that Ms. T and the modern American woman have drastically different set of values when they are appraising me. Ultimately what can we say about the culture today verses the culture from Ms. T’s generation?

 

Actions

Information

9 responses

4 01 2016
P Ray

Older, BU (“Biologically Unviable”) women are typically more reasonable towards all men because they can’t attract any for a romantic relationship.

However, in so saying,
one question to ask is:
“Would you allow me to marry your daughter / grand-daughter?”

That is the bombshell question that can quickly expose someone as a racist if they start stammering or saying that it is inappropriate.

5 01 2016
survivingincel

touche

7 01 2016
P Ray

Great news, MGTOW is having an effect:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3387810/Are-men-blame-women-childless-Record-numbers-women-never-mothers-not-choice-FEMAIL-investigates.html
Are reluctant men to blame for so many women being childless? Record numbers are never becoming mothers – and not by choice
Stupidly ignoring reality that women CHOOSE the men they’re (not) with, but the consequences are the same regardless, haha 🙂
Are men to blame for so many women being childless, FEMAIL investigates
Genevieve Smyth, left, a 45-year-old occupational therapist from South London, was brought up on the mantra of equality – and found herself childless. Lis McDermott, right, 63, from Swindon, a freelance photographer, was never tempted into giving up her comfortable lifestyle and career for a baby. And Melanie Whitehouse, centre, a 57-year-old author, blames her childlesslessness on never managing to find a suitable man. One in five women born in 1969 are childless today, compared to one in nine women born in 1942.

15 02 2016
P Ray

Repeat the bluepill chant after me “Looks don’t matter, only character”:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3447811/Why-judge-book-cover-People-tell-trustworthy-looking-face.html
JUDGEMENTS MADE IN LESS TIME THAN IT TAKES TO BLINK
Psychologists from New York University found that a section of the brain decides a person’s trustworthiness even before we have consciously perceived who they are.
The brain takes just 33 milliseconds – three hundredths of a second, or a tenth of a time it takes to blink – to decide whether someone is to be trusted.
A 2014 study, published in the Journal of Neuroscience, suggested that our brains are set up to be instantly wary of people we decided we should not trust.
We tend to judge someone with high eyebrows and prominent cheekbones to be more honest, while we are less likely to trust someone with a furrowed brow and sunken cheeks, researchers suggest.
The findings give new weight to the principle that first impressions count.

16 02 2016
survivingincel

then you explain why Ms.T and the modern generation form the completely different judgement of me then

16 02 2016
P Ray

Looks count for a fertile woman as she can attract other guys …
looks don’t count for BU women as they can’t attract ANY guys except for a pump and dump.

16 02 2016
P Ray

To strengthen your resolve, here is a nugget of information from “Gregory Onions”:
Females have no reason to date scrawny short guys when there are handsome tall masculine hunks around who have a massive social group. The real issue comes from the fact the short guy can not up his height, neither can he get a large build for certain reasons (narrow shoulder bones, small joints etc). Because of his looks most women think he has bad genes (which he does) and will not mate with him/sex. Many guys look at him like he’s fresh meat to beat the shit out of if he doesn’t submit to their dominance. Already this alone killed his social circle forcing him to be a loner. He tries to dress better, speak better, works out, may even be a martial artist, but it’s no good in the end. Society he realized just won’t accept his existence as an authoritative Alpha male/natural leader.

Women start to become devil whores in his eyes, creatures who lust after tall masculine alphas caring not for anything else. Other men in his eyes are mere tools being used by society and women. Those tools of men keep him down, he knows that men and women are his enemy now.

Devil whores and masculine Tools run our society. Guys who don’t rank up can’t always up their game as they wish. So those men see the cold sad truth of our society. It’s that everybody is the enemy. In the end everybody wants to hurt you, change you, force their beliefs on you and crush you for being physically different and not the masculine ideal; tall, hunky and DOM featured.

Women, those devil whores, look at low ranked men as if they are maggots. Damned devil whores care NOT for your existence nor you suffering. No, women are hypergamous creatures meant to torture those males who can’t keep up to standards of male beauty and masculinity. But it’s ok, society forgot you. That short, skinny nobody of a male no longer has to protect women from abuse or rape. He no longer has to care for their existence on earth. He should give up trying to fit in, get on welfare and enjoy hobbies and hookers. There is joy to be had in women’s suffering…

Remember to value yourself and always get “paid”. Ask this Ms. T to introduce you … if you really want to know what kind of friend she regards you as.

26 03 2016
Take The Red Pill

“Beauty fades, but character — and the lack of it — remains.” Something to remember when dealing with feminized First World women.

16 02 2016
P Ray

People really want to know “why are incels anti-social”, they should go out and drink and enjoy their youth:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3449429/Student-19-scarred-life-needs-21-stitches-gets-pint-glass-face-SHRUGGING-thug.html
Student, 19, is scarred for life and needs 21 stitches when he gets pint glass in the face for SHRUGGING at a thug
WARNING GRAPHIC CONTENT: Zack Porter’s cheek left ‘hanging off’
Student shrugged at attacker who then smashed pint glass into his face
He said: ‘When I put my hand on my face my finger went inside it’
Police have bailed one man and released CCTV in hunt for two suspects
By MARTIN ROBINSON, UK CHIEF REPORTER FOR MAILONLINE
PUBLISHED: 15:43 GMT, 16 February 2016 | UPDATED: 17:43 GMT, 16 February 2016

A student has been left scarred for life after a thug smashed him in the face with a pint glass all because he shrugged.
Zack Porter, 19, needed 21 stitches to his cheek after the entire right-side of his face was virtually ‘hanging off’ following the brutal attack.
The first-year Derby University student was hit following a row with a couple in the popular Walkabout bar in the city in the early hours of Saturday.
Student Zack Porter, 19, needed 21 stitches to his cheek after the entire right-side of his face was virtually ‘hanging off’ following the brutal attack
Student Zack Porter, 19, needed 21 stitches to his cheek after the entire right-side of his face was virtually ‘hanging off’ following the brutal attack
Attack: Student Zack Porter, 19, needed 21 stitches to his cheek after the entire right side of his face was virtually ‘hanging off’ following the brutal attack
Crime scene: Derby’s Walkabout bar where the student was attacked in a row over a spilled drink
Crime scene: Derby’s Walkabout bar where the student was attacked in a row over a spilled drink
Derbyshire Police have released CCTV pictures of the woman and man they want to speak to in connection with the assault.
Today Mr Porter, originally from Stafford, said: ‘It was pretty bad and there was a lot of blood. I needed 21 stiches and there are punctures in my ear.
RELATED ARTICLES
Previous
1
Next

Shocking moment young woman’s car skids on ice and…

Leopard that was captured after mauling five people in…

Man, 27, caught ‘having sex on Las Vegas Ferris wheel’ was…

‘It could have been me’: Former guitarist tells how he quit…
SHARE THIS ARTICLE
Share
‘I cannot describe how much blood there was. When I put my hand on my face my finger went inside it.
‘It was big enough to put my index finger in and deep enough as well.
‘I have been told I may be left with scarring but I am just happy it did not get me in the neck or eye.
‘I had a drink thrown at me from behind and it soaked me, so I threw what was left of mine back.
Police have released CCTV still of a man and woman wanted in connection with the glassing incident in Derby
Police have released CCTV still of a man and woman wanted in connection with the glassing incident in Derby
Wanted: Police have released CCTV still of a man and woman wanted in connection with the glassing incident in Derby
‘A couple of minutes later a girl tapped me on the shoulder. She looked pretty angry and asked me if it was me that threw it.
Grizzly: Zack said that the hole in his face was so large he could fit his finger through it
Grizzly: Zack said that the hole in his face was so large he could fit his finger through it
‘I just shrugged my shoulders and a guy then came out of nowhere and started squaring up to me and asked if I threw it.
‘I shrugged my shoulders and said yes. I had never seen either of them before.
‘He then asked why I did it. I just said we had loads of drink thrown over us. He squared up to me and said to shrug my shoulders again so I did.
‘He head-butted me and then my flatmate went to step in front of the guy. He shoved him back and then glassed me.
‘I didn’t really panic, I just said I would wash it off then carry on dancing, but I got taken into the back by a bouncer and cleaned it up a bit and that’s when I realised how bad it was.
‘My first reaction was my mum is going to kill me. My cheek was hanging off like a flap of skin.’
Zack, who is studying zoology, posted gruesome pictures of his injuries on Facebook alongside the police appeal for information.
He is also hoping the attack will convince bars to use plastic instead of glass.
He said: ‘I’m not going to let this put me off going out. I’m just hoping this incident will give the use of glass bottles in clubs some exposure.
‘There have already been campaigns set up trying to step night clubs and bars serving glass bottles.

Leave a Reply

Boy DOESN'T Meet Girl

Welcome to the dark ages of male-female relations.

The Human Mating

Empiricism is the path of the knowledge

Third World Hero

my weight loss progress to get a girl

MICHAEL FORMAN AUTHOR

Neo-noir-erotica to get between the bone and flesh.

rantsofanincel

This is a site dedicated to men who suffer incel/TFL

THELONEWOLFTRAVELER

Travel, sex, and dating blog, tourist, non confrmist, adventure seeker, culture explorer, sex and dating travel blog, Asian pioneer, Asian Manosphere, Asian Pride Website, A kickass blog for the Asian man, Author of #1 Amazon best seller "Get Laid in Hong Kong. A Travel Guide for the Western Asian Male."

M3

I will face my fear and let it pass through me.

The Sweat Project

A Personal Fitness Journey

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Love Is My Only Addiction

Love Can Be Digested By All

Playing the Devil's Advocate

Upholding Dissent and Skepticism

CoAlphaAntiModernistIncelBlogger

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

Freedom From The Gynocracy

There is no personal solution to systemic problems, and feminism/women is a systemic problem.

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

