More on infidelity…

23 09 2014

)

Though as involuntary celibates, adultery of course don’t apply to us, but many incels online are also vocal about speaking against adultery. Is is because former incels would most likely be victims of adultery? If you are reading this and you are incel, please leave a comment about your attitude towards adultery. In the poll, when I ask if you are against adultery I mean either should there be laws against adultery and/or society should shame it.

I have asked people in real life about the actions of Mr. J  from the previous post and some individuals viewed it negatively but others changed the opinions to “no comment”. My roommate whom I work with says its more the fault of the woman than the man’s actions (despite knowing full well the woman’s married). He even goes as far as to say hypothetically he would fuck my wife if my wife wants to fuck him, and he would expect me to fuck his wife if his wife want to fuck me, even though he’s not okay with it. He goes farther to claim that Mr. J has done nothing wrong it is the fault of the people in the marriage, the same exact answer I would get from the commenter Mongo/Alberto.

It kind of made me sick to my stomach and want to physically vomit after knowing how people in general are okay or even neutral towards what Mr.J does. I am curious about what readers of the blog feel about adultery and what is your sexual background(noncel, incel, or former incel)

Actions

Information

8 responses

24 09 2014
P Ray

Frankly, I have little interest in knowing about what “justice” a girl/woman (married or not) can expect out of dealing with a player, and then whining to nice guys about the choices she made of her own free will.
Because she disrespected incels, they are not responsible for squaring accounts between her and the player.
I am against “adultery happening to me”, but I know I can’t control another person’s vagina or penis.
However, there will always be a plausible excuse for the straying of genitals, but usually it ends by blaming the man/men in general.

24 09 2014
survivingincel

“its not my fault! the circumstance made me do it!”

24 09 2014
eduardkoopman

“when I ask if you are against adultery I mean either should there be laws against adultery and/or society should shame it.”

For my own relationships, I’m intollerant of cheating. Whatever the society thinks/does doesn’t concern me much.
For me, when in a commited relationship. I won’t cheat and when my woman does, the best that can happen for her is that she will become a booty call for me. No more relationship kinda activities.

I also believe, commitement is between the 2 people. And no 3rd party is or should be held accountable. I do agree that people/society can view the 3rd person (if he/she knew the person was cheating) as lacking in personality traits like: compassion, understanding, having standards, etc.

I never want adultery to be forbidden/punishable by law.

24 09 2014
survivingincel

until you get cheat on 100 times

24 09 2014
eduardkoopman

Why would I feel bad if a girl cheats on me?
I wouldn’t feel bad much. At least as long as I haven’t given her alot in return of commitment (like guys do that marry and she gets half he owns and earns). But I wouldn’t see myself doing that ever.

24 09 2014
survivingincel

thats what being in a relationship with her means that shes not fucking other people

25 09 2014
P Ray

Woop, just in time for all the guys who say their wives/girlfriends are loving and loyal:
metro.co.uk/2014/09/24/sorry-to-break-this-to-you-men-but-half-of-all-women-have-a-back-up-bloke-4880645/

See, women don’t consider their own “emotional infidelity” to be cheating,
after all, the guy is just a good friend she “connected” back with, AFTER she stopped “connecting” with her boyfriend/husband.

But of course,
men talking about other girls are in the wrong …

25 09 2014
P Ray

Woop, just in time for all the guys who say their wives/girlfriends are loving and loyal:
Sorry to break this to you men, but half of all women have a back-up bloke
Yvette Caster for Metro.co.uk
Wednesday 24 Sep 2014 6:36 pm

See, women don’t consider their own “emotional infidelity” to be cheating,
after all, the guy is just a good friend she “connected” back with, AFTER she stopped “connecting” with her boyfriend/husband.

But of course,
men talking about other girls are in the wrong …

Leave a Reply

Boy DOESN'T Meet Girl

Welcome to the dark ages of male-female relations.

The Human Mating

Empiricism is the path of the knowledge

Third World Hero

my weight loss progress to get a girl

MICHAEL FORMAN AUTHOR

Neo-noir-erotica to get between the bone and flesh.

rantsofanincel

This is a site dedicated to men who suffer incel/TFL

THELONEWOLFTRAVELER

Travel, sex, aond dating blog, tourist, non confrmist, adventure seeker, culture explorer, sex and dating travel blog, Asian pioneer, Asian Manosphere, Asian Pride Website, A kickass blog for the Asian man, Author of #1 Amazon best seller "Get Laid in Hong Kong. A Travel Guide for the Western Asian Male."

M3

I will face my fear and let it pass through me.

The Sweat Project

A Personal Fitness Journey

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Love Is My Only Addiction

Love Can Be Digested By All

Playing the Devil's Advocate

Upholding Dissent and Skepticism

CoAlphaAntiModernistIncelBlogger

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

Freedom From The Gynocracy

There is no personal solution to systemic problems, and feminism/women is a systemic problem.

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

